CH Winery LaOtto

June

  • Fri 4
    • Music: The Tungstens - 6-9
  • Sat 5
    • Music: Wallen Road Band - 6-9
  • Fri 11
    • Music: Chris Worth & Company - 6-9
  • Sat 12
    • Music: Big Caddy Daddy - 6-9
  • Fri 18
    • Music: A Night to Remember - 6-9
  • Sat 19
    • Music: Mason Dixen Line - 6-9 Fireworks at Dusk!
      Release of Summer Splash
  • Fri 25
    • Music: He Said She Said - 6-9
  • Sat 26
    • Music: Calder the Band - 6-9
  • July

  • Fri 2
    • Music: Sunny Taylor Band - 6-9
  • Sat 3
    • Music: Oferle - 6-9
  • Fri 9
    • Music: Jiant - 6-9
  • Sat 10
    • Music: The Y's Guys - 6-9
  • Fri 16
    • Music: He Said She Said - 6-9
  • Sat 17
    • Music: Big Caddy Daddy- 6-9
  • Fri 23
    • Music: A Night to Remember - 6-9

  • Sat 24
    • Music: Wallen Road Band- 6-9
  • Fri 30
    • Music: Chris Worth & Company 6-9
  • Sat 31
    • Music: Hott Dads - 6-9
  • August

  • Fri 6
    • Music: Tungstens- 6-9
  • Sat 7
    • Music: Mason Dixen Line- 6-9
  • Fri 13
    • Music: Hott Dads - 6-9
  • Sat 14
    • Music: Wallen Road Band- 6-9
  • Fri 20
    • Music: He Said She Said- 6-9
  • Sat 21
    • Music: Adam Strack Band- 6-9
  • Fri 27
    • Music: A Night to Remember- 6-9
  • Sat 28
    • Music: Big Caddy Daddy- 6-9
  • 67308819_10157727403382139_3664537517958365184_o

    CH Winery Nashville

    Events

    June

    Friday 6/11/21
    John Whitcomb

    Saturday 6/12/21
    TJ & Tyler Too

    Friday 6/18/21
    Open Mic Night

    Saturday 6/19/21
    Steve Fulton

    Friday 6/25/21
    Live Music

    Saturday 6/26/21
    Bakersfield Bound

    July

    Friday 7/2/21
    Live Music

    Saturday 7/03/21
    Robbie Bowden & Friends

    Friday 7/9/21
    Conner Berry Band

    Saturday 7/10/21
    Bob Palindrome

    Friday 7/16/21
    Open Mic Night

    Saturday 7/17/21
    Darrin Issac

    Friday 7/23/21
    Conner Berry Band

    Saturday 7/24/21
    Slant & Moore

    Friday 7/30/21
    The Clearwater Band

    Saturday 7/31/21
    Barry Johnson

    August

    Friday 8/6/21
    Live Music

    Saturday 8/7/21
    Gary Applegate & Joe Rock

    Friday 8/13/21
    Conner Berry Band

    Saturday 8/14/21
    TJ & Tyler Too

    Friday 8/20/21
    Open Mic Night

    Saturday 8/21/21
    Bakersfield Bound

    Friday 8/27/21
    Live Music

    Saturday 8/28/21
    Darrin Issac

    62349359_4254351114627400_4234824327788232704_n