CH Winery LaOtto

May

  • Sat 1
    • Music: Karlea & Andy - 6-9
  • Fri 7
    • Music: The Band Jiant - 6-9
  • Sat 8
    • Music: Chris Worth & Company - 6-9 Fireworks at dusk!
  • Fri 14
    • Music: A Night to Remember - 6-9
  • Sat 15
    • Music: Mason Dixen Line - 6-9
  • Fri 21
    • Music: Will Certain & Mitch Maibach - 6-9
  • Sat 22
    • Music: He Said She Said - 6-9
  • Fri 28
    • Music: Hubie Ashcraft Band - 6-9
  • Sat 29
    • Music: Chris Worth & Company - 6-9
  • Sunday 30th
    • Music: The Band Brother - 4-7
  • June

  • Fri 4
    • Music: The Tungstens - 6-9
  • Sat 5
    • Music: Wallen Road Band - 6-9
  • Fri 11
    • Music: Chris Worth & Company - 6-9
  • Sat 12
    • Music: Big Caddy Daddy - 6-9
  • Fri 18
    • Music: A Night to Remember - 6-9
  • Sat 19
    • Music: Mason Dixen Line - 6-9 Fireworks at Dusk!
      Release of Summer Splash
  • Fri 25
    • Music: He Said She Said - 6-9
  • Sat 26
    • Music: Oferle - 6-9
  • July

  • Fri 2
    • Music: Sunny Taylor Band - 6-9
  • Sat 3
    • Music: Oferle - 6-9
  • Fri 9
    • Music: Jiant - 6-9
  • Sat 12
    • Music: The Y's Guys - 6-9
  • 67308819_10157727403382139_3664537517958365184_o

    CH Winery Nashville

    Events

    April

    Friday 4/23/21
    Bob Palindrome

    Saturday 4/24/21
    Hubie Ashcraft

    Friday 4/30/21
    The Clearwater Band

    Saturday 5/1/21
    Slant & Moore

    Friday 5/7/21
    Robbie Bowden & Friends

    Saturday 5/8/21
    Live Music

    Friday 5/14/21
    Live Music

    Saturday 5/15/21
    John Whitcomb

    Friday 5/21/21
    Open Mic Night

    Saturday 5/22/21
    Rythym & Wine

    Friday 5/28/21
    Steve Fulton

    Saturday 5/29/21
    Live Music

    June

    Friday 6/4/21
    Live Music

    Saturday 6/5/21
    Live Music

    Friday 6/11/21
    John Whitcomb

    Saturday 6/12/21
    TJ & Tyler Too

    Friday 6/18/21
    Open Mic Night

    Saturday 6/19/21
    Steve Fulton

    Friday 6/25/21
    Live Music

    Saturday 6/26/21
    Bakersfield Bound

    62349359_4254351114627400_4234824327788232704_n